Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wil Smith

Wil Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Smith
"This transaction was quick and easy to understand. Kevin was was very helpful and very well spoken."
Profile photo of Paul R LaBrie

Paul R LaBrie

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul R LaBrie
"These guys always look for ways to save money. Haley is a very great representative of Alstae."
Profile photo of Lilly Yowell

Lilly Yowell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Yowell
"Someone always picks up the phone promptly when I call, and my questions are always answered."
Profile photo of Asad Afzali

Asad Afzali

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asad Afzali
"Very friendly and find a good deal for me"
Profile photo of Roman Vasilev

Roman Vasilev

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Vasilev
"Great customer service. Always there to help and support you in any questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alice Meadow

Alice Meadow

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Meadow
"Prompt and friendly people! Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Mook 1479 (nature boy)

Mook 1479 (nature boy)

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mook 1479 (nature boy)
"A real pleasure doing business with you guys thanks Kyle"
Profile photo of Robert Van Ornam

Robert Van Ornam

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Van Ornam
"I was really stressed about the situation of how my car was to be repaired for a variety of reason. Your front office Katrina and her colleague (sorry i forgot her name) as well as Courtney walked me through the process. Their professionalism and courtesy underscores a business that must be anchored in trust. These ladies did it in spades. I hope they are will be recognized for their contributions."
Profile photo of Chloe G

Chloe G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe G
"Spoke to Kyle and his service was great and efficient. Very quick response and I was able to get a great rate for car insurance and renter's insurance."
Profile photo of P Valentin

P Valentin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Valentin
"I've had great interactions with Kyle Keenan at State Farm, and he really helped me with several options before agreeing to a new car insurance plan today. Kyle is a very valuable person at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Warren Christian

Warren Christian

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Christian
"Ms.Katrina Haun provided outstanding customer service. John Patterson has a great staff"
Profile photo of Janine Cole

Janine Cole

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Janine Cole
"Attempted to make this agency our new State Farm Group after our wonderful State Farm agent retired, sadly. What a frustrating experience... spoke to someone new everytime I called, nobody seemed to want to own the issues w were having w communication and lack of return calls, along w conflicting information and requests. Over a month later, I give up! Switching to a new office and hope the experience is better."
Profile photo of Samuel Stein

Samuel Stein

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Stein
"Mason, Kyle and John are awesome to work with. Can’t recommend them enough. They’ve helped me with many policies over the years and do a great job of finding ways for me to save while having the right protection. This is the VA office you want to work with."
Profile photo of Hailey Wilson

Hailey Wilson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Wilson
"Great experience! Talked to Mason at State Farm who was very professional and provided top-notch assistance! Thank you, State Farm! Would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Johanna Hopkins

Johanna Hopkins

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Hopkins
"Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Shelly Gentile

Shelly Gentile

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shelly Gentile
"There seems to be high turnover of admin staff and you will never speak to the same person or know your agent. I recently sold a home and bought a new one. The staff that assisted me never removed the sold home. Six months later and I am still trying to recieved a refund. They have dragged their feet asking for closing documents and underwritting excuses. Good luck trying to speak to Mr. Patterson. After over 12 years of giving them my business on multiple properties. Sorry to say State Farm or at least this agency has lost the Customer Care experience. I do everything on line and require very little support and never had a claim. They also atomatically beef your policy up on renewal, So be sure to review and compare your Deck Sheet on a renewal."
Profile photo of Sarah Allen

Sarah Allen

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Allen
"They helped me so much very thorough and explained everything so that I could understand I am definitely switching"
Profile photo of Xavier Melchert

Xavier Melchert

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Melchert
"Very helpful service by Mr. Keenan. I’m happy to do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tameka Pegram

Tameka Pegram

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Pegram
"Keegan was very nice and great talking to he help me find the right insurance that I need and I’m am very grateful for his help. his experience was wonderful"
Profile photo of Ben Widener

Ben Widener

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Widener
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Cam Cobb

Cam Cobb

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Cobb
"Shoutout to Keegan and the entire team for such a seamless process to get my car insured as well as being very promptly to respond to questions I have with my claim! Would highly recommend doing business with Keegan and the team!"
Profile photo of John Vincent

John Vincent

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Vincent
"Terrible customer service, will not call you back, will not help you, refused to add my wife’s vehicle, prices are more than double what you should pay, will hold your refund check! See you in court!"
Profile photo of Michaelm Parham

Michaelm Parham

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaelm Parham
"Your rep was extremely helpful and made my switch to State Farm a good experience. His grade=A+"
Profile photo of Cherelle

Cherelle

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cherelle
"Communication is poor. I have had to call several times to get the same issue resolved. I have sent emails with no reply. I have called and been told that they will look into the issue and give me a call back. No one is calling back no one is able to confirm if the check has been received and if my policy will be reinstated or rewritten. Extremely displeased with the customer service."
Profile photo of J Michael King

J Michael King

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Michael King
"Kyle provided great service. I would highly recommend. Great experience!"